logo

The company Wild Technologies is an independent enterprise of the Wild corporation. Production for Wild group in the Slovak Republic began back in 1994. In 2006 the company Wild Technologies was founded; it took over all the activities in the territory of the Slovak Republic.

The company Wild Technologies produces the subassemblies, as well as complete equipments for Wild group. Centre of its activities is intensive assembly performed as labour contracted out. A network of local subcontractors has been built, covering wide production spectrum in the field of mechanical production, metal plates processing, surface finish treatment, etc.

 

 

Due to move to larger premises in 2009 we have now the possibility to offer the performance spectrum of the company Wild Technologies also to other customers, beyond the scope of Wild group. At the same time our customers can utilize all the performance potential of the Wild group to fulfil the highest demands in the field of precision mechanics, optics and electronics but also in the field of plastic materials technology.

The company Wild Technologies is a label of quality, flexibility and punctuality.


Companies of the Wild group

> Wild GmbH
> Photonic Optische Geräte GmbH & Co KG
> Wild Elektronik u. Kunststoff GmbH & Co KG
> Wild Technologies s.r.o.

logo

Wild Technologies ist ein eigenständiges Unternehmen der Wild Gruppe. Schon seit 1994 wird in der Slowakei für die Wild Gruppe produziert. 2006 erfolgte die Gründung der Wild Technologies, in welche alle Aktivitäten in der Slowakei eingegliedert wurden.

Wild Technologies fertigt für die Wild Gruppe sowohl Unterbaugruppen als auch komplette Geräte. Der Schwerpunkt der Tätigkeiten besteht in der lohnintensiven Montage. Es wurde aber auch ein Netz an lokalen Zulieferanten aufgebaut, welche ein breites Fertigungsspektrum in den Bereichen mechanische Fertigung, Blechbearbeitung, Oberflächentechnik etc. abdecken.

Mit der 2009 erfolgten Übersiedelung in größere Räumlichkeiten besteht nun die Möglichkeit, das Leistungsspektrum der Wild Technologies, auch über die Wild Gruppe hinaus, anderen Kunden anzubieten. Dabei steht den Kunden auch das gesamte Leistungspotenzial der Wild Gruppe für höchste Ansprüche in den Bereichen Feinmechanik, Optik und Elektronik, aber auch Kunstofftechnik zur Verfügung.

WILD Technologies steht für Qualität, Flexibilität und Termintreue.


Unternehmen der WILD-Gruppe

> Wild GmbH
> Photonic Optische Geräte GmbH & Co KG
> Wild Elektronik u. Kunststoff GmbH & Co KG
> Wild Technologies s.r.o.